Member Login



Tennis Foundation Accessible Seating Ticket Ballot - Wimbledon 2015

The Tennis Foundation is offering you the opportunity to enter a ticket ballot for accessible seats for the 2015 Wimbledon Championships. In 2015, The Championships will begin on Monday 29 June and will conclude on Sunday 12 July, with no play on Sunday 5 July. If you would like to be entered into the ballot, please fill in this online form. (Click on the blue writing). You will need to indicate which day and which court you would prefer to have tickets. If you have trouble using this form online we can email you it as an attachment. Ticket prices are set out below for each Court/day. Please note that the price indicated encompasses both one accessible space and one non-disabled seat. Please complete the form by Friday 20 March 2015. Only those successful in the ballot will be contacted by email, the week commencing 30 March. Winners will then have a 3 week window during which to purchase tickets and complete payment. Tickets that aren’t purchased by an initial winner will be assigned to a new winner. The Wheelchair Doubles Championship event is scheduled to commence on the second Friday (10 July) of the Championships, with matches also taking place over the finals weekend. This is a great opportunity to see the top players in action. If you have tickets for Centre Court or Number 1 Court you will also be able to watch the wheelchair doubles matches as these will be taking place on the outside courts where there is unreserved first come first served seating. For more information on the 2015 championships please visit the Wimbledon Championships website. Yours sincerely, The Tennis Foundation Disability Team disabilitytennis@tennisfoundation.org.uk Tennis Foundation Accessible Seating Ballot – Wimbledon 2015 Ticket Prices Centre Court No 1 Court No 2 Court No 3 Court Day FIRST WEEK 1 Monday 29 June £50.00 £42.00 £39.00 £39.00 2 Tuesday 30 June £50.00 £42.00 £39.00 3 Wednesday 1 July £65.00 £53.00 £47.00 4 Thursday 2 July £65.00 £53.00 £47.00 5 Friday 3 July £84.00 £68.00 £58.00 6 Saturday 4 July £84.00 £68.00 £58.00 Sunday 5 July NO PLAY NO PLAY NO PLAY NO PLAY SECOND WEEK 7 Monday 6 July £98.00 £75.00 £64.00 £64.00 8 Tuesday 7 July £98.00 £75.00 £40.00 9 Wednesday 8 July £119.00 £89.00 £37.00 10 Thursday 9 July £119.00 £56.00 11 Friday 10 July £133.00 £36.00 12 Saturday 11 July £133.00 13 Sunday 12 July £160.00 £28.00 Please note the above prices are for one wheelchair space and one non-disabled seat. E.g. Centre Court ticket on Monday 29 June for one wheelchair space and one non-disabled seat is £50 in total. PARKING Please note that the above prices do not include parking. For more information on Blue Badge parking please follow this link to the theaa.com

News & Events

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2019 HBI Consulting Ltd