Wolverhampton Lawn Tennis & Squash Club



Neville Lodge, 53 Newbridge Crescent, Tettenhall, Wolverhampton, WV6 0LH

Affiliated to the Lawn Tennis Association and England Squash

The Committee's proposal for Officers for the 2021 Committees

1.	President	Ron Stevenson
2.	Chairman	John Hollingsworth
3.	Honorary Treasurer	Graham Loader
4.	Honorary Secretary	John Reynolds
5.	Chairman of Tennis Sub-committee	Steve Chilvers
6.	Tennis Committee	Gregg Davies, Simon Bird,
	Karen Fletcher, Jon Whitehead, Emma Bolland, Marc Hughes	
7.	Chairman of Squash Sub-committee	Neil Patel
8.	Squash Committee	Helen Tottey, Simon Newell,
	Marc Hughes, Simon Newell, John Reynolds, Cath Grinsell, Beth Grinsell,	
	Mia Wright, Peter Roberts, Alan Walton, Kate Fuller	
9.	Chairman of Fitness Sub-committee	Nigel Mynott
10.	Fitness Committee	Paul Fothergill, Marc
	Hughes, Billy Hughes, Brendan Turner, Adam Guest	
11.	Chairman of Social Sub-committee	ТВС
12.	General Committee member	David Tilley
13.	General Committee member	Gregg Davies
14.	General Committee member	Judy Loader
15.	Minutes Secretary	Lesley Calrow