Member Login



2nd Wimbledon Ballot

We had an unprecedented number of members at our Wimbledon Ballot the other week with a number of you disappointed that you didn’t win the opportunity to purchase a pair of tickets to this prestigious sporting event. Fortunately we have managed to secure a second tranche of 13 pairs of tickets as follows: Club Club No Pairs Ct Day cost (pr) Wolverhampton STA059 1 c 1 96 Wolverhampton STA059 1 c 4 124 Wolverhampton STA059 1 1 5 132 Wolverhampton STA059 1 2 6 112 Wolverhampton STA059 1 1 7 144 Wolverhampton STA059 1 c 8 186 Wolverhampton STA059 1 2 8 78 Wolverhampton STA059 1 2 9 72 Wolverhampton STA059 1 1 10 108 Wolverhampton STA059 1 1 10 108 Wolverhampton STA059 1 1 11 70 Wolverhampton STA059 1 1 11 70 Wolverhampton STA059 1 c 13 296 Please note that: Monday 23rd June is day 1 Tuesday 24th June is day 2 Wednesday 25th June is day 3 Thursday 26th June is day 4 Friday 27th June is day 5 Saturday 28th June is day 6 Monday 30th June is day 7 Tuesday 1st July is day 8 Wednesday 2nd July is day 9 Thursday 3rd July is day 10 Friday 4th July is day 11 Saturday 5th July is day 12 Sunday 6th July is day 13 The same rules as our last ballot apply however payment is required on the night. You can only enter the 2nd ballot if you or your family were unsuccessful in the previous ballot. Register in the bar from 7:30pm this Friday with the draw starting promptly at 8:10pm in the bar. Our catering team are serving from 7pm with a special offer of two meals for £12. Reception is open from 9am to 4pm tomorrow (Easter Monday) and Foggy is expecting a full Energize Class in the morning at 9:30am. Kind regards, Marc Hughes Operations Manager www.wltsc.com wltsc.mycourts.co.uk Join us on Facebook and Twitter @WLTSC

News & Events

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2019 HBI Consulting Ltd